Thank you for visiting the School Council webpage. C.R. Gummow Public School has an active and dynamic school council consisting of parents, school staff and students.

The council meets monthly. Dates for upcoming meetings can be found on the calendar below.

The year's elected members are listed on the right side of the page.  

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns about the School Council. I can be reached at maureenpollardmsw@gmail.com.

Have a good day,


School Council Members

Contact Information

Maureen Pollard Chair
Gina Brouwer Secretary
Danielle StewartTreasurer
Laura Pineau Teacher Representative
Lee Allen  
Lisa Hughes 
Gina Zavagno 
Anna Cheah 
Richard Stoltenberg 
Kasie Touchburn-Taylor 
Jennifer Davey 
Stephanie Campbell 
Dana Petrillo 
Elena Poletaeva 
Heidi Chambers 
Forms and Documents
Upcoming Events
  • Sort by
  • Date desc
  • Date asc
  • Title A-Z
  • Title Z-A
  • Preview A-Z
  • Preview Z-A
  • Manual Order

No results found

Monthly Calendar
Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing modePowered By Websby